Killing In A Gay Bar

I usually don’t like mashups. I find them a little too dense. (as implied by the name of the genre itself) I’m making an exception for this one. Killing In A Gay Bar, by English Pete is a cute mashup of two great songs that made me EL OH EL.

Is it homophobic? Eh. I don’t think so. The original Gay Bar song talks about starting a nuclear war in a gay bar and no one seems to mind that one. I think it refers more to blowing everyone’s mind with your fabulous dance moves!

atomic-blast-images

[via Hipster Please Episode 73: Eat, Drink, and Be Scary]

This entry was posted in a little something for my homos, podcasting, style and culture, the internet blows my fucking MIND and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

