These Boots Were Made for Walken

If you didn’t make it to 7th Planet Picture Show last Thursday, well, I’m sorry you missed the fun! We watched Puss in Boots, starring Christopher Walken as a singing, dancing cat/human… guy. Meagan Kate lusted after the young Miller’s son. Emily Gibson sang Chocolate Rain at some point, which, while totally unrelated to Puss in Boots, still made me and a lot of other people laugh like hell. I mostly stuck to my bad Walken impersonations, except for a moment when I attempted Ashlee Simpson’s SNL hodown faildance, and sorta failed at it.

Fun was had! Join Turoczy, Jarvitron, and I to watch Dark Universe on the 21st at 6pm. at the Mt. Tabor Theater. 4811 SE Hawthorne. Admission is free.

This entry was posted in 7th Planet Picture Show, @jarvitron!, I invented the night, my interesting life, PDX, Portland and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

